Life is too short to spend time with people who suck the happiness out of you!




1. I hate it when you have something to say and forget it because some idiot said hi to you...

2. Oh you're dating my ex? Cool. Im eating a sandwhich.... You want those leftovers too?

3. Putting on a fake smile, so you dont have to explain why your not happy...

4. Yes. yes. yes. yes I know. yep. I will. okay. yes. alright. okay, BYE MUM!

5. Don't compare me to her... EVER!!

6. "I'm so sleepy"... Falling asleep.. Almost asleep.. "VIBRATE" Are you serious... oh its u .."hey :)"

7. THE COOLEST CLOTHES IS NEVER IN YOUR SIZE!

8. Being bored in the car and waving to random people, and people actually wave back haha...
9. Turning off the downstairs lights and running upstairs so no one kills you (haha)

10. *falls asleep in car*...10sec later: we're home!... WTF MAN!!! Hahahahah!

11. I love you.." "Aww I love me too! :)" hahaha

12. Saying YOU'RE WELCOME really loudly when people don't thank you....

13. Just do it! You're never going to see these people again...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Madi

Sarah du har got to my brain.. "Hey Bruno, do I look okay?" "WHEN I SEE YOUR FA" "Alright alright, jeeze"

Hahahahah

D.Ö.R

2011-02-07 @ 00:34:21
Postat av: SARAH

HAHA!! Den va bra!

2011-02-09 @ 12:17:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback